The Internet has many disadvantages as it does advantages

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Today, there are amny modern technilogy for people in the world such as social network, smart phone, air condition... Especially, the Internet is one of the most modern technology. It has become a key tool for obtaining information and for communication all over the world. In my opinion, I complete agree that th Internet has both advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, there are many advantages of the Internet. Firstly, people can use a equipment like laptop, smart phone,.. connection the Internet means that people can keep in touch with their friends and family easily through email and social networking websites. For example, if a person has relatives in another country, they can keep in contact using Facebook or Skype. In addition, fiding out information online is much quiker than visiting libraries or making expensive phone calls. Finally, the Internet has made work easier and quicker. For instance, in the past, people often had to travel long distance for meetings for your working and now they can video call instead.

On the other hand, some people believe that the Internet has disadvantages. Firstly, the Internet can makes people lazy. For example,people now do lots of thing online like shopping and socializing, when it might be better for them to do these things in the real world. Secondly, the Internet can be addictive, especially in young people. Young people may spend too much time on the Internet compared to other activities. Furthermore, the Internet contains a lot of information which is not correct. This is because anyone can put anything they want to on the Internet without checked for accurancy or truth.

In conclusion, although it has advantages and disadvantages, the Internet has made life so mcu easier in so many ways. If people use it effectively, it will be an excellent tool.