It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt,we live in 21st century.Technology has changed the lifestyle of mankind.Some people believe that an internet is a best way of communication but other think it is not a good place to find information.Before giving any point of view, let us discuss about this topic in following paragraphs.

Firstly,nowadays internet play a crucial role in everyone's life.Internet is used in almost every field of life such as in education,in banking ,and so on.There are number of applications are available in the world like Facebook ,Twitter,skype and so on. With the help of these applications people can easily communicate with each other because these applications provide the facilities of chatting as well as video call.Secondly,people make their relationship strong by using these applications through internet.For example, if our relatives lives in abroad and we are India we can easily communicate with then almost in free of cost.

On the flip side,some people think that its a not good place to find information because most of people are not familiar with internet so that they face the some problems while using communication through internet and they become irritated.

Moreover ,some people like face to face communicaion insted of communication through internet thus they not prefer online chatting and videocalls.

In my opinion, internet is a brilliant means of communication because people are busy in their lif so they have no much time to communicate with each other .