It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are significant number of talents in the world that you can not deny their hardworking and natural abilities. For some people think there are people born with natural gifted on sports or music. While others believe by hardworking and training effectively, anyone can be an athlete or musician.

It is inevitable that gifted characteristic plays an important role to become a good sportsman or musician. Instantly, a kid born with a good ear can hear the difference between music note and define chord incredibly fast. For some, they have struggled while telling the height of the note and hardly feel the rhythm right. The same with physical subject, several kids were born with strong calve and amazing endurance that suitable to be a marathon athlete in the future. With proper teaching and regular training, both types of these kids will become a star on stage and stadium.

On the other hand, it is not impossible for a child to become a sports player or playing an instrument while they might be lack of natural abilities. Look back at the World Cup 2018, the football star Luka Modric has been promoted the best player the whole league. He was born in a poor family and started his career lately compared to other stars. Being called weak and untalented by the coach, but by hard training and strong contemplation, he has archived the stand where thousands of football player wannabe. Even if the kid doesn't seriously follow the career of a sports star or professional musician, they still have a chance of training and overtaking the lack of abilities that they were born with.

In conclusion, I think with a strong will and persistence, every kid can be a good player on the stage or the field. But kids with gifted will develop their skill faster and more effectively I believed.