It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and othersare not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whenever people talk about what make successful persons such as outstanding athletes or musicians, their views will differ from that nurture plays an important role in determining people may become an expert in some fieldor they can achieve triumphs after experience difficult trainings.In my opinion, It is depends on both of factors above.

It must be admitted that there indeed exist some people born with innate talents which predict the possibly would be winner. In other words, with innate characters which affect more or less to be beneficial to master some skills,there is likelihood to become elites in an area. Besides, many evidences have been proved that those with born talents achieve more than those who do not have, which naturally become a motivator for further triumph. Therefore, an increasing number of parents begin to observe or even experiment to judge if their children fortunately possess some talents allow them to excel.

In the other hand, some people still argue for belief that with professional and systematic training,they still may become excellent people, it not only academic but also entertainment field. Somebody was not born with innate talents but they still achieved surprising brilliant performances because they desire to be an excellent in some areas and especially, they have to undergo tough and draconian trainingcourses.

In conclusion, my strongly view is that if people want to be expert in some fields, the prerequisite for anyone is that they may have innate talents or via inherited genes from their parent, and the most important thing is that professional training will make people more perfectly.