it has been proved that smoking kills. In some countries it has been made illegal for people to smoke in all public places except in certain areas. All countries should make these rules.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world is changing fast, so are the preferences and habits of the people. While some people believe that changing has a positive effect which provides new experiences, instructive lessons, and awareness of their life, others, however, think that changing the way they live has a detrimental effect which they should avoid on their life. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are two main reasons why people think that changing is a kind of process that people should avoid. The main reason of this is that they want to protect themselves from danger which includes new ideas, habits, or people. they think that every new thing comes to their life has a potential to harm them. According to my experiences, one of my friends defined herself as a “conservative”. she denies everything new in her life and tries to live a basic life. When I asked the reason why she preferred to be a conservative person, she answered she wanted to protect herself from new things which would transform her life into miserable situations. another reason is that changing may cause new difficulties in their life. Taking buying a car as an example, if someone buys another car for a change, driving new car can be more difficult than previous one. As a result, for those who do not want anything new, change can have a negative impact on their life.

Despite these arguments, there are also some people who think that change may provide new advantages in their life. The main advantage is new experiences which can be learnt by changing something. For instance, we can learn how to survive by using our camp experiences in any kind of urgent situation such as earthquake or flood. In addition this, people can be more aware as they prefer to learn and love new things. Helping orphanage may provide you to be more knowledge and sensitive about charities. I strongly believe that we cannot learn everything we need on our own. so, sometimes someone needs to get into our life in order to learn what true one is. Even though some changes cause some bad experiences, we should think it as a lesson that we should never do it again. if we had not tended to do it, how would have we learnt true one? so, it is imperative to act immediately before we regret our mundane life.

In conclusion, it is clear that it is a topic which raises strong passions on both sides of the argument. In some people’s opinion, doing same thing every day and avoiding change is a better idea due to damages of changes. however, others think that changing is an essential part of our life in terms of new experiences and awareness. I believe that life would be easier if we try to learn and love new things.