It has been said, “Not every thing that is learned is contained in books.”

Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

The knowledge from books are greatly benefits in many varies things in your life. Whereas experiencing things by own is more benefit then books.

Firstly, book as all information requires about any particular topics and things we need. Information is given but cannot do piratical in all issues. Everything cannot be learned from books, whereas few things should be learned from our own experience. For example, in books it is retain how a human beaver should be in good way and also how to be a bad way. Human should choose how he should be and how to behave good or bad with whom. In this case human can not learn everything from books.

Secondly, knowledge about study base, history, maths and many like this have to been learn from books only. Whereas, we cannot know by our own for our education and jobs. For example we need education in good stands for good job. Good degree from high educational university’s for good job and to get will settled. Only books plays a main roll for our will education and knowledge from books Is impotent for good jobs.

Thirdly, the knowledge from books and also personal expiries in important. If this both are to be followed for good and bad in our life. Where both source are most important in real life. We cannot depend only on books and our own experiences don’t teach us everything about world.

In my view both books and personal experience what we see are important and also helpful for complete knowledge. Both as different ways to learn and use full in different ways.