It is neither possible nor useful for a country to provide university places for

a high proportion of young people. Do you agree or disagree?

That more college campuses are built to creat more chances for the youth has controversial. It is believed that this policy is both impractical and inefficient. I completely agree with this point. This essay will discuss about the disadvantages of giving higher education for high percentage of youngsters.

To begin with, it is impossible to provide almost young people with acess to universities. First and foremost, it is not enough space to build more college places. For example, in Viet Nam, most of universities are located in the big cities such as Ha Noi, Ho Chi Minh. They are areas where are always crowed with people, so constructing universities campus is not ability. Moreover, to build additional colleges, government must spend more money on hiring lectures and founding institutions of higher education while this is not really essential.

Besides, widespread into university does not seem really useful for both economy and learners. The first advantage is that the quality of teaching can go down dramatically. More universities are founder, more lectures need to be hired whereas the number of people who have knowledge and experiences enough to teach is limited. In addition, if all of youth including students who do not pass the test of national go to college, it will be not equal for people who study hard. With people who do not intention to attend the curriculum in university, they can apprentice and this is better for both them and the national economy.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the idea of supplying the huge of university campuses for young people because of negative affections listed below.