It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport and music, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sportsman and musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that children spectacular sportsmen or musicians are all born with talents. But there is also a different flow of idea that with hard working and being taught the right way, any kid can become a great athlete or artist. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions and give out mine.

In the first statement, it says that many agree with the idea that talents are attached to some child since they were born. It's can be clearly seen on the news and internet that many kids are only 5 years old have become a music instrument prodigies or natural athletes. According to science, genetic playing a huge role in defining the talent of the kid, example their reflection or creativity. So that the father and the mother that have an appropriate type of gene will give the kid born out with a certain level of advantage on music or sport. Sometimes, according to the believer, it's the God that decided the gifted child and explain why some children are extraordinary although their parent doesn't have a good gene.

Opposite with upper ideal, a vast majority of people is now accepted with the opinion that kids can become a sportsman or musician with properly way of teaching. The first thing the children need to be taught is always concentrated on the way they choose. It means that hard working and dedicating are strongly important to create talents. Example, many football players like Luka Modric or CR7 become a top star with their hard working spirit and passion. Virtuoso has to spend 8-10 hours a day just to practice since they were a kid. In this situation, talents are born by regular practice and dedication.

In conclusion, both believers of the two statements have their own right. But in my opinion, I weighted more on the idea that any kid can be good at sport or music if they were taught in the right way.