Leaders and directors is an organization normally elder people. Some people think that young people is more better. Do you agree or disagree?

It is generally seen that, older individuals are hired by any organization or company for leadership rather than young ones. The notion of the some persons that, young ones should be hired for higher position like leader or director. I partially agree with the argument and believe that, there are a few works that not only senior citizens can perform in a better way but also young ones are capable.

For some reasons, Older people can do good job for any organization or company. One chief fact is probably that, elder ones have accumulated more experience from their longer working life. They know how to deal or talk with other person. Moreover, they can stay calm in critical situations and can easily sort-out that problem with the better alternative.

Another key point may be that, if elderly persons are selected for the post of leader or director than every collegue of that particular organization would follow the instructions of the leader. They have good decision maker. Consequently, it may be uplifted the profit of the company or organization.

In spite of this, how youngsters can do better job for any organization. The main favourable fact might be that, young ones are more innovatives. They can use their creativity to rise the profit of an organization. Apart from this, they are more energetic and enthusiastic instead of older citizens. They would work flat out for an organization. Subsequently, due to the hard work of youth, company or organization would make their name and fame in the world.

In crux, it can be confidently conveyed that, both older and younger people are able to take the responsibility of an organization or company and can perform every task in a good way.