Living in big cities can cause some problems. Address some problems and suggest solutions.

There is no doubt that living in major municipalities has several benefits for denizens. However, this could feasibly provoke serious problems and that have to be faced. This essay will address these pressing issues and suggest solutions with the purpose of dealing with them.

Taking into consideration,communter living in vast cities usually have to handle many difficulties, such as a colossal quantity of vehicles aggressively moving around which resulted from traffic congestion. For instance, in HCM city, on a daily basis, there are over 5 million people into traffic and that have provoked gridlocks. Another factor contributes to this is the cost of living. Individuals generally have to pay more for housing, transportation and healthcare services. As a result, citizens are not only given stress but aslo fatigue due to expenses and this could implausibly incapacitate their ability at work.

However, to tackle these pressing issues, some measures could be taken into reflection. The very first of them is the governments to invest money into expanding mainstreamed roads to provide drivers with have larger roadways. Additionally, encouraging commuters to use overt vehicles such buses or subways. Then, such level of traffic density would possibly be mitigated and the quality of air might be better. Furthermore, in terms of contending with the high living expenses, decision-makers could implement regulations to support communal services to help all habitants. Take "Binh on thi truong" programme in Vietnam as an example, it helps people by supply information about all tips to reduce the living costs in many fields such as transportation or goods. Conspicuously, products that are manufactured by local companies which affordable or shortcut going to expected destination.

In conclusion, i believe living in such large cities brings about problematic issues which hard to be handled. From my perspective, the authorities must open cities to be bigger and erect more departments to support citizens financially and efficiently.