In many cities, there are areas of land that are used as parks. With increasing population levels, these areas would be better used to provide more housing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a huge population outburst which has impacted dramatically on the area of housing. Some argue that yards which are used as parks should not be ruined to solve such a problem. However, personally I do believe that the governments have to solve the problems of inhabitant even if by demolishing parks.

On the one hand, some people assert that the parks are sites of entertainment and reviving souls by breaking the routine of our life. At weekends and leisure times people head towards parks to reply their basic needs such as enjoying themselves by listening to music or practice their hoppies like playing tennis. Besides, there are many social events like wedding's parties or any kind of celebrations happen in parks. Hence, there is no way to sacrifice with all these benefits in expense of solving the housing's problems.

Nevertheless, solving residing problems have enormous priority ahead of the entertainment issues. That is to say, it is unfair that some individuals enjoy their selves by playing or listening music while others have no houses to protect them from the son or cold weather. There is no human-being can tolerate seeing that scene in front of his eyes without sensing the responsibility to participate solving such a problem. So, the issue of living should be put ahead in our priorities' list.

Moreover, I witnessed an experience in my city when there was a problem of living two thousand homeless. The governor had made assembly with the citizens to discuss that issue, and then he proposed to solve the problem by exploiting the area of an old park there. As a result there was an absolute consensus towards that solution. Consequently, the park was token down and the area has built up to a living area which solve the problem from its root.

In conclusion, if we need to solve the problems of housing to our expanding population, we would have to sacrifice with some important areas such as parks. Although parks have their fundamental social roles in our life, I think residing homeless individuals is far more important.