In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for laerning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

There is a contentious debate regarding the issue of the children work. Some people firmly believe children work is definitely not valuable in the long term. On the flip, other persistently consider children work is valuable in terms of work experience, learning and taking responsibilities. To me, the idea of the former party seems more appealing.

Education is one of the most valuable part of someone's life. It changes the future in various aspects. So clearly, it's advised to study as much as possible in the early stage of life. When children get involved in work their study will be certainly frustrated in some way and consequently, their academic result will be declined. This fact had been found by multiple surveys in various institutions.

According to the later party, the stuff children learn in the early stage of life play an important role in the whole life. Started working early in life with a matured environment they will gather experience and personalities that will build them for their future job life. One controversy exists here is that very few workplaces are safe for children as most of them are hazardous for them somehow. Besides, starting work-life early has some mental effects too. One statistic shows that those who started working from a little age, among them almost 50 percent are addicted to the drug in their middle age.

In conclusion, challenging children choose work-life very early to support their family financially and it seems there are few advantages of it, in the long run, it will affect the nation's education system. Its disadvantages extremely outweigh its advantages. So the government and the family should protect children so that they don't have to get involved in work anyway. Also, it's the government's responsibility to take the necessary steps to prevent children engagement in work.