In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.Discuss both these views and give your o

There is a contentious debate surrounding the issue of the children working throughout the globe in this era. Some people firmly believe that this trend is morally wrong. On the flip side, others persistently consider involvement of kids in some sort of paid work as a precious in case of gaining adequate experiences and learning. To me, the idea of the former party seems more appealing. Not only would children working have detrimental effects on children education, but it would also contribute to negative effects on their upbringing.

On the one hand, it is widely said that education is one of the most vital factors in children life. Accordingly, it would definitely influence their future in different aspects. So, it would be transparently viable as long as they allocate a majority of their time to studying. For example, recent survey of the X University has indisputably revealed the effectiveness of this issue. The survey illustrates that 60 percent of the young student who have been working and studying simultaneously couldn’t achieve a satisfactory result in the final exams in long term.

On the other hand, when it comes to children personality formation or their attitudes, everyone claim that the early period of life play an immense role in children characteristics. Being regularly in the workplaces and have direct contact with outside atmosphere no matter how hazardous they are, children are more susceptible to immoral and illegal issues. Although they would support themselves and their family financially, they somehow jeopardize their perspective personal morality. For instance, one of the statistics of the X municipality adeptly indicates that 50 percent of the adults who have worked from the little age until now are addicted to chemical drugs.

To sum up, it would be wise if government and also parent protect more children by their patronage. In addition, they should have better co-operation that let them study regardless of thinking of financial obstacles. Though challenging children by undertaking full-time works would make them familiar with future responsibilities and burden of the occupations, it’s disadvantages extremely outweigh it’s advantages.