In many countries, government spends valuable amount of money in improving the internet access?Why is this happening?Is it appropriate that government spend money on this?

In the current scenario, internet one of the most essential part of every sector of world and country such as education, health, business, communication, and so on. Nowadays many governments are started to develop infrastructure for internet through invite giant internet services providers and return of these services the governments would pay huge amount of money to them. However most of the people of world are saying, that government should invest there money to improving basic infrastructure of country instead to invest to develop internet access in country.

In the continue of above debate, and from my opinion internet is very useful in three major fields of the country.

The first field of education, due to internet access most of students are easily develop their knowledge and skills and also find some interested and new information through internet, which are very helpful in their studies. We hear lots of new related to students that a small group of students are develop new technology or invented new machine for social and industrial use.

The second not least sector is Health, today everybody know, that there are lots of disease which are very dangerous and costly treatment. Lots of our medical field professional are continuously research on them. Through internet they are easily find any information about any disease and may be some information are very useful for them. In other part most of persons are easily find any information relate to any disease, which help to them treated in home and due to this activity they have save money.

The third and most important sector is industries, through internet most of companies are able to reach any part of the world to selling their products. The internet is also help to extent their business. Due to growth in business and earnings most of companies being part of economy development of the country in the form of most tax pay.

In the sum, through internet its very easy for all of us to find any information at any place in the world.