In many countries , online shopping is becoming more and more popular . Some people think that this is having a negative impact on society . To what extent do you agree or disagree .

It cannot be denied that online shopping is advancing by leaps and bounds , therefore this trend has obtained a lot of popularity among individuals , however a handful people ponder that doing online shopping has detrimental effects on society . I am in consummate accord with this notion . My stance will be elaborated in the subsequent paragraphs .

Commencing with the airlines that justify why online shopping take a heavy toll . Initially, when customers will purchase any product online, then they will have to share their personal details such as credit card number and bank account for doing payment which put detrimental repercussions on them because sometimes, the issue of misusing and hacking can be seen and it gives birth to cyber crime . For instance, a number of cases can be read in newspapers regarding those consumers who have suffered from tremendous amount of loss as they have sent their bank with online shopkeepers . Hence, doing online shopping is risky if compared with offline shopping .

In addition to this, by doing online shopping people will incognizant about the quality of products as they have to order thing while watching picture only instead of touching, due to this sometime they have to receive imperfect condition of stuff . To clarify, when women buy online suites , than they have to keep deprive themselves from checking fabric of that suite which they want to order, in this way they have to face difficulty because bad quality of suite can be delivered to them . In this case, online shopping proves bone for everyone.

In compendium , I would like to ingeminate that although purchasing goods has become trend nowadays, it has various negative impacts which cannot be neglected like, cyber crime and absence of physical connection.