In many countries, people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Around the globe, many children suffer from obesity and this issue brings many worries for society. There are many causes that contribute to this matter. Also, many people can take some steps to resolve this problem.

On the one hand, the way children eat junk food cause obesity. This is basically for this reason, nowadays toddlers consume an immense amount of fast food and due to the fact that not only does these cluster of food contains a considerable amount of calories, cholesterol and fat, but also lack of vitamins and useful minerals in this group of food exerts grave effects on children. When these sources of fat were consumed by the body, the body cannot accept indisputably these amounts of unhealthy ingredients. Therefore, besides many detrimental side effects, children become plump.

On the other hand, parents can play a vital role to address this problem. These individuals, who are sympathetic and have a genuine love for their children, can inform their children how junk food can impact negatively on their body and in turn cause obesity. Although these explanations may lead to many quarrelsome, they can find some more convenient ways. For instance, it suffices to introduce a brilliant book, which is written by a gifted writer to their children. Hence, if children are aware of how obesity can be dangerous, they will encourage eat more nourishing meals. Thereby, the number of children, who are overweight, will follow a downward trend. So, never children comprehend the ways that obesity can affect their life, provided that someone such as their parents tell them.

In conclusion, junk food is one of the most popular and scrumptious food in all nations. Despite this, overeating of these foods causes obesity in children in addition to many other factors. Moreover, to tackle this problem, parents can put all their effort to tell children of unhealthy ingredients which are used in these foods.