Many countries spend a lot of money in art Some people think investment in art is necessary but others say money is better spent on public services and facilities Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Globally, scores of varied nations invest in art. Some people say spending in art is vital whereas, others argue money should be utilized for improvising health and education . I firmly believe in later view, that money should be spend on priorities and then on the paintings and drawings.

Health is necessary to be taken care of as if, no manpower will be left over on earth there will be no one to consider artistic attractions. For instance, someone well said it is body that you need longer than art pieces. There are lots of fatal diseases such as, Aids and various types of Cancer on which scientists is working day and night. As a result, millions are to spent on there research and tons of money on curing the needy ones. Therefore, art can act as a hobby or lesiure activity that can be put on to secondary position but human health cannot be neglected. Furthermore, art should be considered but that cannot happen on the cost of health.

Education is vital, right of every citizen for example, APJ Abdul Kalam once said, there is nothing wrong if you are born poor but, if you die poor there is a problem. That's why, education must be provided to proverty driven ora's of society by the government at no funds so that, there standard of living can be improvised and can be better citizens for the society to reduce crime rate and spread awareness it is imptus. Also, people of slum areas have nothing to do with well furnished big buildings and big dreamy art carfts when, they cannot dream big because they don't have means to do it. It is important for government to utilize their main concern on health and education and left budget on art because it is traditional aspect of people's life and should not be left out. Citizens also have a role to play as it obligatory for them to pay taxes on time so that art can be considered by government having means to do it because afterall its taxes that runs a country.

To conclude, i retirate my opinion first eyes should be on vital needs and wants that is, education and health then on art.