In many countries, there are few people to earn extremely high salaries. Some say it is good thing for a country, others say that government should allow sharing at a certain level. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

Money is always in demand since it's discovery and everyone in this world works madly to earn more and more money to fulfill their desire. Well, during their journey of making money some are getting handsome packages while others, at limited scale. Providing high salary is good. However, I prefer to limit the salary distribution to certain extent.

Firstly, I would like to say the controlling to pay the higher salary would bring more equality among people, which will help people to same or near to same level. Because of inequality people are facing lot of problems. For example, students from the higher family or from the family with healthy wealth, get education from best schools and universities. On other hand, lower class students have to study in ordinary or government schools, where the education is very limited and staff are less careful towards students' education.

Secondly, I would like to add that poor people are getting more and more poorer and rich are getting more and more richer because of this policy. It has been said that 'Money brings power'. So, with more money, the world will be ruled by the rich people.

Where there are pros, there will be cons too. So, there are certain advantages of paying higher salaries too. Offer of higher salary show the stronger economy of the country. Sometime people who are getting higher start their own business and help others to earn and contribute toward the growth of country too.

In a nutshell, everything in certain limit is good for progress of anything while over doing spoils the thing.