In many parts of the world, people now often throw things away when they are broken and buy new ones, whereas in the past broken things were repaired and used again. Why do you think this is the case?

What problems may it lead to?

Nowadays people throw their things away frequently when they become unsuitable to utilize and purchase new ones the instead of them. That is becoming a very vital issue in recent years. Despite the growing concern on this issue, little progress has been made in this field. There are some factors that account for why this has happened. In my opinion this situation can be remedied providing that some reasonable steps are taken to improve.

Surprisingly, the most serious consequences of wasting broken goods is that in these days there are a number of manufacturers and the competition between them. The leaders of the fabrications always try to produce things immediately and also cheaper than other opponent's products. They make a large amount of attracting advertisements in order to sell their products. That's why the enthusiasm of people is growing to purchase new things day by day. Then the majority of people prefer buying new ones instead of the thing which is broken as they consider it is more acceptable than to fix the items. This is because it demands much time and money. With the help of adding some amount of money people can buy new ones exchange for them. They usually spend plentymoney unknowingly and as a result they may damage their financial budget.

Another cause of this problem is that most of the youngsters do not appreciate the goods which are boughty by their parents. They do not know that how it is difficult to earn money and they usually toss their unfit things. After several time we can see them in the garbages or in the streets. Children can buy easily new ones with the help of their parents. The reason behind this is that parents attempt to organize their children's daily life without any necessity. And also children may loss to the ecology wiht throwing their broken things away. Among them there are those that can not be recycled and that do not rot. That is a global topic in the world.

In summary, affordability and marketing campaigns have given rise to consumerism and the new throw-away culture. If we do not restrict them at once the mentioned conundrum may damage the enviroment.