Many people believe money is a very important consideration when choosing a job as it can help you get a better lifestyle; however, there are some who believe it is more important to have a job you enjoy and that this, and not money, will lead to greater happiness and a more balanced personal life.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is not easy to choose a job. Some people believe that money should be considered as a very important factor when choosing a job because it can help you to get a better lifestyle. However, some believe that it is more important to choose a job you enjoy and this will lead to a greater happiness and a more balanced personal life. This essay will discuss both of the viewpoints and give my own opinion.

Money should be considered as one of the most important factor when choosing a job. Firstly, a well-paid job support for your livings. It helps you to satisfy your needs and have better living...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.