Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that this is why they have a greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Gi

Nowadays, in a fast-changing world, more emphasis is given on education. The topic on whether women are better parents than man has sparked lots of debate.

Some individuals believe that women make better parents than men. The reason behind this are, in comparison to men, women usually spend more time with their children. Because they are less engaged in working. Moreover, genetically most mothers are more patient and less aggressive than father. Hence, they have better quality in taking care of their kids. At last, traditionally as a role of mother, women can transfer their experience to their daughter to become the perfect mothers in future.

In contrast, others do not agree with the idea. They claim that men play more significant role in their children’s life than women. It is a general belief that men are the breadwinner in a family, which means they take the most responsibility for the financial part. Due to this reason, father can provide a good living environment to their kids. Also, Fathers are usually more serious in punishing than mothers, in order to control the children avoid crime. Additionally, as a result of long working experiences, father usually give better advice on their children’s future career.

In conclusion, I am in favor of the former opinion. In general, mothers give more company to their kids which are the key factors to a successful education. Despite this, father’s role means a lot to children’s life which cannot be replaced. I suggest that it is better to share responsibilities as much as sharing love.