Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work How far do you agree or disagree with the

Although it is sometimes thought passing related course in university to job wanted, guarantee finding appropriate occupation, other people believe that focusing on getting experience after school cultivates better and more expert employee. In my opinion, deciding whether to focus on more education or finding job should depend on kind of career wanted.

On the one hand, those people who consider that education in university is mandatory part of stable career, claim that university certification have always been reliable for any employers who want to take on experts. In other words, graduates or postgraduates are known as a professional and genius persons who can easily deal with unexpected obstacles, which might be faced, during work. furthermore, during the course, student not only are taught in related field but also are learned how to behavior in society an families which cause the culture of society are developed.

On the other hand, other people who are agree gaining experience in work environment is more convenience believe that as children enter job market in early ages, they learn essential vocations sooner, consequently they will be independence earlier than those study in university so they can afford their life and feel happily more. For example when seller is desirable job for some one working in bazaar and get familiar with producer play the main role for getting successful and going university and studying business is really waste of time.

I personally think while some career such as medicine or engineering which cannot be learnt by ourselves, studying in university is mandatory, as there should be done scientific labor and is needed experts person, some occupations are needed experience employee such as gardener, farmer and so on. As a result, it is truly important that highschool student clear their target for themselves and continue their way in right routs.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe due to the sort of desirable career for any one, have been decided which way should be picked out.