Many people think good planning is a key factor for life success. Others think other factors are more important (hard working, luck, etc.). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people say that careful planning is the key to successful life, while according to some individuals there are numerous ways that lead to success such as working or fortune. This essay is going to discuss both sides in detail.

On the one hand, there are reasons why people think careful preparation plays an important role in a successful career. First of all, those who are great planners tend to live a structured life. As a result, productivity at work can be improved significantly. They will know how to achieve their goals. Secondly, having plan management skills can teach people how to predict unseen risks. The ability to think wisely helps them decide which is the good option and their lives would not go down the wrong path.

On the other hand, some people claim that other factors can decide a successful life. One of them is luck. Due to the development of the internet and social networking sites such as Tiktok, people can be viral and gain money in an easy way by posting videos. The other one is hard-working. This makes sure that people concentrate on their work and keep their passions alive. Hence, they will have the motivation to pursue their career and become successful.

In summary, I concur that both opinions have their benefits but I lean on the second one for deciding how people can have a successful life.