Many people think good planning is a key factor for life success. Others think other factors are more important (hard working, luck, etc.). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many opine that good planning is indispensable for people who want to have life success; however, others claim that there are several components which is more crucial. Both views are of great significance and I will elaborate which in the following words.

On the one hand, a good planning helps people a lot in a successful way due to some reasons. Firstly, it is beneficial for people to gain the achievement easier. This is because people could follow particular steps and understand thoroughly how to fulfill these tasks. This means they will have more effort and that plans will remind them what to do to gain their aims. Secondly, making plans helps to make time adjustments in the future. They could predict what to do in the next hours or days. In illustrate, at school, students often learn how to manage their time and the arrangement of their tasks in a day is extremely necessary that make them spend time appropriately.

On the one hand, not only a good planning but also hard-working is one of the elements helping people to succeed. It is obviously that although a person has good planning skills, people do not have enough hard work and do not follow based their plan as well as they do not succeed. Otherwise, if they work hard, and accomplish their tasks every day, they could gain success easily.

In conclusion, while many argue it is important to have good planning, others believe there are some more important factors. In my opinion, in order to have life success, people have more skills not only good planning but also hardworking.