Many young people today choose or are forced to go and work abroad What are the advantages disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country compared with living and working in your own country Discuss both views and give your own opinion

To live and work abroad is becoming easier nowadays, especially for young people who are more flexible than old generation. However, there are some benefits and backdraws in both situations and i will discuss both views of this opinion below. In mu opinion, i think neutral.

On one hand, studying or working in foreign country is a chance for people who come from developing country to experience the high quality education, such as economics or science field. Besides, people who live in unfamiliar condition will learn how to take care of theirselves, become more independent, strong-willed and accumulate some soft skills such as: problem solving, team building and communicating. As a result, many high students and employees in Vietnam desire a scholarship to study abroad.

On the other hand, living alone in different country is made you always under pressure, especially who don't make up their mind first. Homesick, lack of financial or getting in trouble of communication are the main problems that most people struggle to get over with when living abroad. In Japan, many students from Vietnam live in poverty, which leads to a result that they try to find an illegal work. If those who living and working in foreign country fail to deal with such difficult problems, they will waste their money and faculty and the most important that their parents will be disapointed. In some Eastern country like Vietnam, China or Korea, their family is always on top of what they concerned so many people feel paranoid of other compliments from their family.

To sum up all above, people need to improve their skills not only when they work abroad permanently but also when they live in mother country. It's necessary to be hard-working if you want to go far in life.