Modern buildings change the character and apperance of town and cities. The government should insist and new buildings can be built in traditional styles to protect cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly true that too keep alive our culture than we must have to prootect it. Today's modern bulidings changes the style and strcture of cities and town in all over the world. The government have to take a steps for protect culture to transform new bulidings into traditional style. I disagree with this phenomenon.

To begin with, Culture and tradition is the image of particular country. There is a plethora of historical temples and places where people can visit and get a humble knowlege about culture. Infact some of new buildings are also can be bulit in traditional avtar. Our past generation may be thinks that 'old is gold' and theie mentality can be never change. They are keep protecting in whatever way they can.

However, I believe that making a new modern buildings can't changes the culture and history. Infact in this global era, The government can built a new building that can be mixure of our tradition and using new technology. This is the best way to keep alive traditional style and cultural identity of new buildings. As fast pace of life, it is also good to not look back and accept a new cultural changes.

Moreover, New buildings should not be designed in the old styles, But it can be built using new design to match the new technology, new functions and new locations of buliding. This new traditional architecture, It should be considered as more superior and fantastic. Regular repairs or refurbishment for historiacal building. For instance, It may be a good idea to keep the country's cultural values alive longer.

In the conclusion, From all aforementioned points, I hole my view that, To protect cultural identity the government should take other steps and modern buildings can be built as a mixure of new and old styles.