More and more fathers are taking a break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full-time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the context of parenting children is increasingly prioritized, the number of fathers who quit his job to look after their children are rising. Therefore, it has become a hotly debated. Personally, I think fathers can also bring up their nursling as well as mothers, and it is apparent that having caregiver is better than no one for children.

Nowadays, man's role is extended. They can basically do well in all the works that woman who are more skillful and meticulous frequently do. For instance: tend their children, do household chores, etc. However, most of the people still think men is head of a family, they should earn money to support their family and defend them from every possible hazard while domestic chores are women's work. That is an erroneous conception since ancient times. It seems that everyone realizes men have got the physical ability and can not appreciate the feelings as women. By enlarging the position of men and women, the figures of fathers resign their job to stay home and rear their progenies are growing.

More important, children need parents' attention. If both of parents are work full-time, they will not have much time to near and care for their children. That is not profitable for their offspring from health to spirit. Lack of parents' management and consideration, the children will be promptly spoiled. Simultaneously, they also have highly hazard are contract diseases, encounter unnecessary accidents, etc. A child always needs attention thus one of the parents need to leave employment whether it is father or mother.

In conclusion, the changing of gender roles are an apt trend, and it is beneficial to family, children and society's future. Taking care of children is the responsibility of both father and mother, thus parents must learn the way to share the work and jointly building their own family.