More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on can come, and suggest at least one possible solution.

At present, the majority of residents are relying on the private car as their principal means of transit rather than public transportation. This essay will investigate the severe problems over-reliance on cars can affect, as well as beneficial solutions in the following paragraphs with smooth examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one side, one of the significant issues of addiction to private transportation is escalating the number of traffic congestions on the roads of the city. Mainly because, if the number of transports will increase, there would be more unexpected accidents like car crashing or death cases of the people. As a result of this consequence, there will be a plethora of witnesses because of this addiction. For instance, scientists identified that sixty percent of accidents are car crashes in my country. The most effective solution to this would be encouraging individuals to utilize public transit.

On the other side, the following problem of overreliance on cars is significantly climbing the number of dangerous diseases among the inhabitants. That is because a lack of activity causes some illnesses like obesity. As a consequence of this trend, it is an indisputable fact that overweight also causes other diseases like high blood pressure or heart illnesses. For example, numerous researches elucidate that nowadays, a vast number of people are suffering from the disease of obesity all over the world. The most efficient beneficial solution is inspiring residents to walk on foot about one or two times for long miles in a day. Furthermore, this would provide a robust opportunity to become healthy for humans.

In conclusion, addicting to private cars will cause the risk of traffic jams and increasing the number of illnesses between the individuals, as well as these issues would be eradicated by encouraging every person to use the public transports and to walk on foot.