Most education systems rely on examination, but as a result children suffer from too much stress. Therefore, examinations should be abolished. Do you agree?

Recently the phenomenon has wide concern over the process of education. Many students have been faced with the problem of stress and pressure during preparation to exams, hence, abolishing these examinations is offered as a solution to this issue. In my aspects of illustration, the consequence of failing the mugs demotivates and makes people nervous. This essay would like to discuss the impact of examinations on students before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

On the one hand, examinations make students to suffer from stress. Obviously, they worry about passing exam successfully and not being punished by folks, whereas, this tendency contributes to high level of stress. Moreover, scheduled exams are appropriate for adults than youth, correspondingly, they come across with older environment. For example, establishing examination in universities is deserved in terms of importance for labor market. Thus, canceling mugs are essential for overcoming pressure.

However, school curriculum is strict in contemporary world. First, this school expects candidates with required abilities and skills as well. Second, companies need to check not only their punctuality but also responsibility. Third, regular examinations are essential for being informed about weaknesses of students in order to continue their studies with appropriate lessons, in terms of education. Therefore, both companies and schools claim examination to be established properly.

In conclusion, pressure and heavy examinations should be released by abolishing exams as these threatens to physiologic factors, in spite of requirements of globe in well-skilled staff which is interconnected with the root of education.