As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all worker?

While matures take working as a big part of their life, many of them can't have a job that meets their expectation. In this essay, I will share my point of view about job satisfaction's ingredients and the reality that most of workers met.

Firstly, I believe everyone wants a reasonably paid job. Because living an adult life ain't' easy, besides of expenditure for house rent, eating and other essential activities, a grown man also need money on saving or entertaining. A well-paid job could help the employee make the living. Secondly, people put the question that does this job suit with their strong point or not? To rocket and reach to a high position in career, the suitable of the job plays an important role on. Finally, stress also a contributor to the unsatisfaction in working. Stress can be caused by the employer, colleagues, or the requirement of finishing the work. All of these three factors are the main explanation for an adult can't meet the job of their dream.

Most workers can't meet their satisfaction with their job. According to a social survey, every 8 in 10 mature claims that they don't feel the work fulfil with their wishes and 6 of them don't like the work. Some even can't afford the living by working because of the contrast between low payment and high budget of living standard where they live.

In concluding, job fulfilment is incredibly vital to a wellbeing of a person, but not every time that they can archive the work of their dream.