Nowadays celebreties are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievment,and this sets a bad example to young people.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is incorrectly idea that several celebrities are known for their lifestyle and wealth rather than goals that they can achieve with own gifted skills. I completely agree with this statement that such kind of celebrities might damage youngster's mind.

Ont the one hand, there are many famous people that reached their achievements with the help of rich parents or another sponsors that can support them anywhere by the validity of wealth and money. I know some actor and actresses who became known person with others help as they do not have own skills in this field. They just want to be famous in the country but not to be real talented person. And most teenagers usually try to imitate them in sphere of fashion or trend. Such a person who boasts with her or his glamour and

wealth often may be harmfull for our tradition and culture.

On the other hand, we can find a large number of gifted people that can demonstrate their abilities at the big stages as well anytime without the influence of wealth. Actors,musicians and sports stars can become famous since they always work hard and try to develop their talents and skills. I can give an example that is the actor and dancer Michael Jackson who was very famous in the world last century . He practised a lot to educe own skills and worked harsh to be known person. Like self-made celebrity can awake children easily. So since that time the majority of teenagers have been resemble to Michael Jackson especially his work and dance.

To conclude, in my opinion people who want to be famous or idol in any fields should try to gain goals with gifted abilities as much they can. In addition, they might not damage children's horizen with wealth or glamour lifestyle.