Nowadays information is freely available on internet, therefore is no longer need for museum. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Today, people may say that human has arrived closely to the future. A future that is dreamed by all people that knowledge may be accessed trough a tube and mini-square-compact device which could be handled by our hand. Yes, it is true now, the technology that behaves as a bridge between the idea and inanimate object is called, today, by the internet. Sadly, the invention of the internet somehow depresses the prevalence of using museum as a source of knowledge.

Truthfully, both are having a similar appliance, displaying historical objects, but eventually having a very distinctive way to consume it. Firstly, students may need to drive over 10 miles away to attend a museum, and when they arrived at the place, luckily, a long journey had been paid by seeing a beautiful artefact. However, the knowledge that stayed at the object cannot be obtained immediately, they have to extract it by giving an interpretation. Furthermore, the effort of acquiring does not stop on that. They need to write down on a paper as what they conceive it. In my opinion, those are such a long way to acquire a knowledge.

Those exhausted efforts of getting knowledge are minimised by the internet. Pupils are no longer traveling in a great distance, they just sit at a home's chair nicely, grab the phone over the hand, and start to browse an archaeological artefact. Those are the privilege that museum cannot serve.

In the last past of these arguments, I would suggest that even though a museum has a drawback, the owners should not daunt about their institution due to the fact that the article-related artefact will not be written if the raw material from museum does not exist. Lastly, the internet only a window shows actual scene from the world, and the world itself consists in a museum