Nowadays a lot of people are throwing away the objects that can work properly in order to update them with the new ones, However it is causing environmental problems. How far do you agree?

As different fields of technology is developing, people are motivated to buy new equipments and they are throwing away the old ones. Some modern view holders believe that throwing away used equipments may affect adversely on ecosystem while some reactionarists argue that it does not lead to negative affect. Howewer, from my point of view i believe that it causes to bad affects on natural world.

One of the possibble negative consequences of throw-away society is a waste of products. In addition it also causes to disease. When short-lived or disposable items are recycled from factories come out harmful gases that pollutes the air. Moreover the polluted air causes people to be ill with different kinds of diseases that can lead even to death.

On the other hand throw away society has some benefit aspects.The over consupmtion and excessive production of short lived or disposable items keeps the econmy going by having to constantly manufacture new goods in order to replace the items that are thrown away. The manufacturing jobs develop other aspects of economy.

To conclude, I believe that yhrow away society has more disadvantages than advantages. What we can do is to decrease the amount of items that are thrown away and take care of our ecosystem.