Nowadays in many countries household waste (packaging) increasing. What are the causes for that? How are you going to solve that?
bbd aiufb
feknfheiof
nbejfkbehfn
knef nhikje fhnihd cion kfnhjeifhjf
jkfffff fffffffffffffff ffffffffffffffff fffffffffffff ffffff ffffffffff ffffffffff fff ffffffffffff fffffff ffffff
jfieifjjskjl aa aaaaa aaaaa aaaa aaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaa aaa aaaaaa aaaaaa aaaa a aaaaaaaaa
icjijhfhnjnaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaa aaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaaa
iejfikajk k k kkk kk kkkkkjjaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaa
ajijfn nnnn aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaa aaaaaaa aa aaaaaaaa aaaaaa aa aaaaaaaa aa
niefnnalijuifj nfji ahihjaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa
jfijeifjiajifj iejaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaa aa aaaaaaaaaaa a aaaaaaaaaaa
jfiej fjajaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaa aa aaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaajjj
jiejijfja aaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaa aaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaaaaaa aaaa
aokfoj jj jjjajajfffff fffffffffffffffffffffffff ffffffffffffff fffff
ajfijijjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj jjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjjjjjjj