Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As a result of a busy and modern lifestyle, full-time working parents have not much time to look after their offspring. While some working parents choose to send their children to childcare centres , I would argue that young kids who are cared by grandparents should be prioritized.

On the one hand, childcare services are popular with working parents due to several reasons. Firstly, it organizes professionally about timetables, foods, activities and so on to develop children's physical and mental. For example, daily menus have full of nutrients, and each day has different dishes which allow children to have attractive meals. Secondly, kids who usually interact with their fellows enhance not only their language and communication skills but also their sense of community. They may not feel lonely because of having many friends beside.

On the other hand, I believe that allowing grandparents to look after their grandchildren at home is a better option . The first advantage is that children are focused care and love without sharing other children. For instance, children are easily found to suffer from illness or injury by their grandparents and are then given to doctors soon. Secondly, it is very likely that young children cared by grandparents throughout their childhood will appreciate family values when they grow. They can become dutiful people in their family.

For the reasons mentioned above, I would strongly recommend that children be looked after by grandparents at home. If grandparents are in a distant location or unable to do childcare , young children should be sent to childcare centres.