Nowadays many people work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation in particular and of technologically advanced society in general.

What these days lead to some controversial arguments is the number of people who are working at home in modern societies have been increased dramatically. This fact has its merits and downsides which will be addressed in this essay.

In one hand, working at home is becoming more fascinating regarding its benefits in comparison with a decade ago. Firstly, the integral point is allocated to saving time and energy sources. Scientifics evidence show that the modern workplaces are using the internet networks and online cyber space and they can be managed and conducted at home easily by trained workers. Secondly, these findings demonstrate that the rate of environmental pollution and traffic issues have been decreased and the consumption of petrol and fossil fuels are located at the reasonable place. However, many critics come up with different opinion and point out to its drawbacks.

On the other hand, the disadvantages of work from home are becoming a big headache for opponents. Firstly, they indicate that way of establish a relationship and communication are drastic changed and the rate of commit cyber crimes saw a big rise. Secondly, working at home is counted an office work and it could be demanding and exhausting for employees who are suffering mental illnesses. Plus, people are not allowed to do some extra work out or go to gyms or sport clubs due to increasing the working hours. Finally, these kinds of jobs are not lucrative as much as common occupations and have an awful influence on body and health.

In conclusion, however, work from home is an inevitable phenomenon in developed countries, but it should be better they improve the infrastructures of cutting-edge facilities to use more efficient and tackle all the downsides to gain good consequences.