Nowadays many people work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this situation in particular and of technologically advanced society in general.

Working from home has been at the center of global debates these days. The majority of people, women particularly, advocate this hands-on approach of working while many pleased conversely. This issue will be analyzing both advantages and disadvantages of this controversial issue.

Firstly, adherents believe that commuting from home and work will end up if they work from home. Also, it can be more low-cost approach and decline the expenditure. Meanwhile, countless women are the great advocates because they are the ones who take charge of house chores so that they find it effortless to manage their work assignment as well as their housework. Thus, by analyzing the advantages of working from home, it clearly debunks the idea that this way of working is not practical and it is obsolete.

On the other hand, many employees find this method extremely tedious. The statics also revealed the ratio of the depression is swelling in people who work from home than ones who have nine to five career due to the narrow interaction with others at home. In addition, many believe there is no supervisor at home in order to put pressure on irresponsible workers so it may has a negative implication. Consequently, as these all drawbacks revealed, it is obvious that this method has various negative impaction.

By way of conclusion, various attitudes exist around this way of working. It can be very convenience while has detrimental consequences. It assumed that it will be more prevalent in foreseeable future specifically for those who find it convenience to ones lifestyle.