Nowadays, more and more people decide have children later in life. What are the reasons. What are the effects on society and family life.

Starting a family later in life becomes an increasingly popular trend among young people. There are several reasons for this trend and it has a significant impact on the community as a whole and family life.

There are some reasons why people embark on parenthood later in their life. The main issue is that many individuals consider that building their own successful careers is top-priority. If people do not have to split their time between building their careers and bring up their offspring, they could spend more time to enhance the level of job performance. Furthermore, delaying childbirth could give young people countless opportunities to enjoy their life. For instance, instead of spending a lot of time to look after their children at home, people could go to Thailand to watch the shows of transgender models and claim that they could understand the difficulties of these people.

The decision to start a family later in life causes several effects on society and family life. Firstly, raising children could be a huge challenge for older parents. If parents and their offspring have an age discrimination, it is difficult to narrow the generation gap between them. Secondly, getting pregnant after 35 years old age oftentimes carries more potential health risks such as having a miscarriage, Down's syndrome. This may lead to the quality of the future workforce.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are varies reason for embarking parenthood later in life and this causes some impacts on society and family life.