Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the effects on society and family life?

Nowadays, many young people decide to not have children when they are young. This problem is caused by some factors, and it has some effect on society and family life.

There are some reasons why many people want to have babies later in their life. Firstly, since modern life is very difficult, the young generation prefers to achieve a higher position in their company and in social life. As a result, they do not want to split their time for having babies. Secondly, since taking care of a baby is time-consuming jobs, young people have less time to enjoy their lives. For example, if they do not have a baby, they can spend leisure time discovering and traveling around the world.

However, this tendency might bring about some negative effects on society. Firstly, raising kids could be challenging for older parents. The gap between two generations might make them hard to communicate and understand each other. Secondly, in long-term, the labor workforce for the country can be affected. The labor shortage in some industries may occur due to the declining of the young employees.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why many young people decide to have babies later and this tendency might create some negative effects on society and family.