Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government Some people think that is a good thing while others argue that it is not suitable Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Theseday, people have two contrasting viewpoints about the question of whether the authorities should empower the young generation to hold the crucial roles. While some individuals opine that this phenomenon should be restrict, I believe that is a positive signal for the development.

It is indisputable that the young people might be too childish to take over some positions that influence vast citizens in a city or a nation. In particular, the government have to treat numerous tasks, including education, healthcare, public order and traffic tissue, which effect on occupation, life and future of residents in a city or a nation. This jobs requires a person that must be experienced, knowledgeable to ensure the balance development for society. Meanwhile, the young generation usually is immature and infantile, which aids to that they make some decision or resolve any problems subjectively and hastily. Hence, authorizing vital roles in the government to the youth might cause the imbalance progression or the equality in society.

However, the youthful workforce could brings a breakthrough to the progression for the systems. This is mainly because that by fondness for learning and thirsty for research, the young people would own vast precious skill. To illustrate this, they have a theoretical knowledge and practice skill about technology, which lead to the development of digital operation for the government. In addition, they could enable to communicate with a foreign authorities because of the expertise of many language. As long as the advanced domestic systems and approaching the international culture, they gain the progressive though appropriating the demand and the expectation of residents.

In conclusion, I believe that more and more important positions in the government holden by the young people are essential to develop the society.