Nowadays in some countries the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing What are the current and future effects of ever increasing population

Nowadays many parts of the world is suffering from over population issues, especially developing and poor nations. Adding fire to this problem in some countries, the children aged 15 and younger are increasing in rapid numbers. The effects of this ever increasing population is discussed below.

On one hand, this over crowded situation firstly effect the natural environmental balance. When countries are forced to feed more people with limited resources, the problem of poverty arises. Furthermore governments are trying to find more funds to provide basic amenities to it's citizens, as result they reduce the spendings on other developmental activities. On top that, the pollution rate also increases as more people trying to live in a limited place. Also this situation will increase unemployment rate of the rate, especially when authorities fails to create adequate employment opportunities to meet the demand.

On the other hand, there are some positive effects also. Youths are always a great addition to any countries economy, because they are the one's who can bring about some changes in the current scenario. In addition, if this ever increasing number of children are properly educated, then they will become a an asset to the home country.

In conclusion, there many positive and negative effects if a country has more number of people than its capacity. It is all about how the regime is handling the situation effectively, even though there are some uncontrollabe effects like scarcity of land and water.