Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

In the modern word, technology is one of the most vital sector of everyday lives. Indeed, it almost impacts most part of persoal relationships. Although it seems so useful, it does not correspond by means of communication. This essay will investigate some negative aspects of this issue.

As far as human beings do not want to end up alone, being in a right relationship is one of the major requirements for them. Therefore, they are willing to contact with people around even whoever they have just met in social networks. So, they start to communicate with those people they do not know at all. At the first glance, it seems adventurous. But, on the next steps it become heartbroken as they emotionally attach to wrong people which will bring up so much psychological problems in future.

On the other hand, communications are fascilated by technology improvements; since, there is a lots of applications help people talk to their loved ones which considerably are affordable and easily accessible. To be precise, distances become meaningless which is a serious threaten to relationships. Because, when two people have an argue around a specific subject over and over, they could not propose the resolution through computer or mobile phone screens and the problem should have solved by the face to face communication. Therefore, not only the relations become harder but also it gets more mechanical.

In conclusion, by the shallow perspectiveو technology is the greatest improvement happenig to the new word; but, when we look deeper it just falling our relationships apart and unconsciously, it lets some strangers come to our lives. Hence, it persuade us to blieve that we are not alone but in reality we are.