Nowadays young people prefer going to shopping centres rather than spending their time in organised activities such as sports and music. Do you think its a positive or negative development.

The young and adolescents face dramatic changes in their life. How should they spend their leisure time has been a controversial issue from the long time. As youngsters want to spend their time in malls whereas some of the plebeians hold contrary views. This essay delves into both the arguments before arising at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, when young people went to shopping centres after their examinations or after completing their final assignments, they feel relaxed. In addition, it gives them a joy and refreshing feel. Secondly, shopping made aware the young people about new products in the market and also their prices. Also, it assists them in improving their negotiation skills.

On the flip side of coin, performing sports activity in a leisure time aids in nurturing their mind, soul and body. Further, individuals may try to make their hobby as a career also. Secondly, music helps in relaxing the mind and soul. Moreover, it also act as a motivation for the mind. Lastly, these kind of organised activities improve the creativity of the young people. Also, it succours them in becoming responsible citizens of the society as well as the nation.

In the ultimate analysis one can conclude that the activities like sports and music made more positive development of the young people and adolescents. However, these type of organised activities aids in making their creativity better and make the plebeians to fruitful individuals of the country.