In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transportDisucss both the

Budget spending on transportation is one of the controversial subjects among people. Although some of them believe that fast transit could be fasciliated by building up new railways, some other consider the whole society and think public transport should be ameliorated. However, my opinion is rather close to the second groups, this essay will discuss both views.

Time and energy is two indispensable parts of life. Because, both are required for daily activities to be more efficient. Indeed, the less time people stuck in transportation, the more energy they will have in rest of day. For instance, if a person does not need to wake up early to be on time, ofcourse she will be more energetic in her job which leads to greater efficiency; therefore, constructing high speed railways could be a big concern that should be considered.

The beauty of human right is shown up when everyone could access to all facilities. Actually, This means justice. To be precise, if government spends the income on public transportations, not only it is kind of eco friendly, but also it will be accessible by all members of society. For example, there are some people seriously suffer from heart disease who could not afford a private ride and also could not be in crowded area such as bus and subway in their current position. So, by improving such facilities everyone could use them happily.

In conclusion, governments ought to spend the budget in a way which is beneficial for all member of community. As a result, this is not occure by just building up new high speed railways; while, happen by ameliorating current public transportation.