'The older you get, life becomes more difficult.' Discuss.

Getting older is a stage of life, and everyone passes through it.

With age, they acquire huge knowledge, Experience etc but with that they also become a part of a system where they have to live according to that. With technological growth and generation shift their choices got limited, as they can't go parallel.

With time their body and cells began to give up their support and they become weak mentally and physically.

The old people lost their friends too, so very few people are left, with whom they can share things, have fun and even get emotional support(Everyone needs emotional support no matter how older they are).

Over certain age they are unable to stand on their feet, at that stage, they are totally dependent on their family.

They also suffer from several deseased, which also account for making their life hell.

Older people are supposed to be diamond because the kind of information and experience they have helped us in our success.

We need to presearve them, as we are an advance version of theirs.