ome people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants or animals. Other say that there are more important environment problems.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is true that environmental problems have been becoming worse and they are always the urgent problems is posed for each government. While many people suppose that the lacking of endangered species is the main cause of the issue, however, others think that there are still more other problems. This essay will examine both views and I would argue that there are more important others than the loss of particular species.

On the one hand, environmental situation is at an alarming rate due to a lot of problems such as greenhouse effect and source exploration. Firstly, it is the well-known fact that the greenhouse is the main cause of all. This phenomenon generated changeable weathers, the temperature gap between past and recently has significant increased, it is colder in the winter and hotter in the summer, moreover strokewaves also appears frequently. Secondly, doubtless, natural resource over-exploration of human kind have to also take responsibility in front of the environment. For instance, not only illegal deforestation losses of habitat of numerous animal species, but it also becomes extinct many kind of plants.

On the other hand, it is noticable that the shortage of endanged species in natural world should not be disregarded. First of all, quantity of animal-plant species should be at balance point. Because when this propotion is changed, it would cause the ecological system imbalance between species in the natural environment. Futhermore, the disappear of plant species at safeguard forest areas could also lead to disaster for nature. Erosion, for expamle, has resulted in flood and reduced quality land takes serious consequences for environment.

In sum, the main environmental problems are caused by many issues, not only due to the loss of particular species of animals and plants.