People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example.

Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Many young people espacially teenagers are going more passionate about either experiancing, healing or simulation of others like parents regarding any type of drugs taking wheather it is legal or illegal.

A lot of reasons could be resbonsible for these acts that young teenagers are doing these days, one of them is the passion to try new prohibeted things, maybe to figure out why it is so or just to discover new methods for amusement, that this comes in concidence with the large spread of the drugs both legally and illegaly. another potential cause might be that the life diffculties are being more intensivly greater reaching in its levels and types to younger ages making them wanting to heal from a depression or releasing a certain pressure. when an additional big problem just arose lately which is about parents and adults being involved in these actions in front of teenagers.

In my opinion, I see that the best way to get rid of this disaster is to fight the sources from where ilegal drugs are coming from in a proffesional way ,in other words the methods followed these days in damping them are useless reffering to the everyday seen results and should be enhanced a way further. while the most handy effictive method is to increase public awarness and more specificly the youth population via either one of those: TV show programs, medical warning and the most powerful tool; the stress reduction in the modern lifestyles and heavy job duties.

To sum up, it is so easy to stop the experimenting these drugs by young poeple when focusing on how to follow sources of propagation effictively which is the first important cause of this, and also by living in an stress-free that requieres no heal from a pressure or emotional problems which are the second cause for drug increacing usage.