People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youths are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents can do there members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Drug is an important ingredient in a lot of medicine remedies but also has bad effects to people. Whether or not youngsters are using more drug due to parents’ irresponsibility has provoked a controversy. In scope of the essay, I will demonstrate causes, effects and some solutions for this phenomenon.

There are numerous causes behind this trend. First of all, some people argue that being swept into the rat’s race to earn money and get higher position in the company and society, parents forget their duty to take care and raise their children up. For example, in develop countries, adults ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.