People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life What are those problems Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns

Along with facilities citizens are granted in daily life such as hot water, internet, heating system and so on residing in cities have a number of drawbacks to encounter. I think the latter causes can make citizens to migrate to rural areas.

It goes without saying that living in cities is not a plain sailing due to the following reasons. Firstly, residence in a city means you have to cover more rental payments than living in suburbs for instance. Citizens have hot water, timely heating systems, fail-safe electricity cut-outs and most importantly the internet living without which nowadays even elderly cannot image. However, it by no means they will be citizens’ property for the rest of their live meaning they have to pay to benefit from them, and if you do not, you will be deprived of them which can look a suffer for city dwellers. What is more, I think if you pile up a huge rental debt, you may be exiled from your house at least temporarily. Meanwhile, to pay monthly rental fees one has to have a high paying job which is challenging to get by in cities, this being a second problem. These days to enjoy living in bigger cities like Moscow or Rome one should have a job salary which could help afford aforementioned. To do this they have to be at least good specialists at their field or to have a degree so as to have a well-paid job. Unless, one does not meet these criteria cannot have a good job and to pay all fees relating to city residence like transportation as an example.

Speaking about moving to regional town, this option looks suitable for citizens and I think government should consider popularizing this among the citizens with the next ways. Firstly, government can launch television advertisements that encourage brighter sides of living in regions. This method can have little effect without implementing real projects. Government have to make citizens believe they will benefit from living in rural areas by improving life there. This can be done by creating more thriving prospects for potential region residents in the form of better jobs and lower prices there.

All in all, I think living in cities looks sensible despite real problems there, government can interest latter ones to move to rural areas.