People often think about creating an ideal society but most of the times fail in making this happen What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society

It is argued whether people can come up with an ideal society or this is unflappable. I believe that a human society cannot be idealized. However, I opine that we have the credentials to make our society ideal.

From ancient times until today, people dreamed of living in an ideal society, and many dealt with this concept, especially philosophers. For example, Plato, an ancient Green philosopher, engaged in the characteristics of a perfect society; he discussed such a civilization in his best-known work, Republic. The latter has inspired a lot of people since then, including me, to talk about an ideal city-state. In my opinion, a utopian city is consisted of justice and good governance. However, both justice and satisfactory governance could not be achieved through the current conditions and regimes. Injustice, which is the norm in developed countries, results in unhappy men, and the regimes which do not encourage our personality and attitudes lead to unsatisfied persons. Consequently, an ideal society could be designed only with radical changes, which are not achievable nowadays because of biases and prejudices related to the meaning of important notions, like justice.

Even if I believe that an ideal society cannot be created, I think that we could end up with such a city-state only by the means of education. Educated people are concerned about the majority of the crucial sides of our society, such as politics and political science, financial stability and the relationships between the states. These issues are related to the fundamental meaning of the ideal society, as it was described above. Thus, being informed about them, or even having the qualifications to be informed is rather important for the creation of an ideal society. The development of education is the key to make a perfect society, although governments and decision-makers do not recognize it, while they invest more in

purchases of weapons for the military.

To sum up, in my opinion, the utopian society is difficult to be achieved, although we have the references to create it through education.